The Detached house Foster, a site of  'Réseau de la Santé et des Services Sociaux' specialized in the treatment of the dependences, runs the solution RS for more than three years already. This solution of backup facilitates us largely the management of the savings of all our computers. She allows us to eliminate the endless management of the ribbons of savings and is much more reliable, doubtless, than these.

This fireproof solution and some water and in  mirror mode (RAID1) offer a protection and a staunch safety. Configured on all our servers Windows 2003, Linux and Unix, and multiplatforms, centralizes all the important information of our establishment (finance, RH, given customer, etc.) in the same place what allows us, by the fact, a better management of our data. The administration of the solution is simple and is made by an accessible Web interface from any position via our network.

Easy configurable as one pleases (the hour, the retention, etc.), we find everything under a unique application there. The recovery of data lost by users is simple and fast in a few clicks. 
As security officer of the informative assets, I am very satisfied with the solution RS and with the company Xophos Canada and I shall not hesitate to recommend it to my colleagues of the network of the health and to any company who exploit critical and confidential data.

Maryse Couturier, CMA, MBA 
Directrice des services administratifs 
Pavillon Foster

Le Pavillon Foster, un établissement du réseau de la santé et des services sociaux spécialisé dans le traitement des dépendances, exploite la solution RS depuis plus de deux ans déjà. Cette solution de sauvegarde nous facilite grandement la gestion des sauvegardes de tous nos serveurs. Elle nous permet d’éliminer la gestion interminable des rubans de sauvegardes et est, sans aucun doute, beaucoup plus fiable que ceux-ci. 
Cette solution à l'épreuve du feu et de l'eau et en mode miroir (RAID 1) offre une protection et une sécurité à toute épreuve. Configurée sur tous nos serveurs Windows 2003, Linux et Unix, et multiplateformes, centralise toutes les informations importantes de notre établissement (finance, RH, données clientèle, etc) à un même endroit ce qui nous permet, par le fait même, une meilleure gestion de nos sauvegardes. L’administration de la solution est simple et se fait par une interface Web accessible à partir de n'importe quel poste via notre réseau. 
Paramétrable à souhait (heure, rétention, etc.), on y trouve tout sous une application unique. La récupération de données perdues par des utilisateurs est simple et rapide en quelques clics.  
À titre de responsable de la sécurité des actifs informationnels, je suis très satisfaite de la solution RS et de la compagnie Xophos Canada et je n’hésiterai pas à la recommander à mes collègues du réseau de la santé et à toute entreprise qui exploitent des données sensibles et confidentielles. 
 
 
 
Maryse Couturier, CMA, MBA 
Directrice des services administratifs 
Pavillon Foster